Once you've added your name here, please check out the teacher planning page to get started!
International School Tianjin


China
4
Sam Sherratt, Chad Walsh
sam_sherratt@istianjin.net´┐Ż
chad_walsh@istianjin.net



Start Date
International School Bangkok


Bangkok, Thailand
4
Kim Cofino, Mary Bellone, Louise Lehmann
Always Learning
We are an international school with over 40 different nationalities represented from PK -12. We have around 2000 students in our school.


mid-Oct
Fredericksburg Academy


Virginia, USA
4
Susan Morgan, Kym Solley, Bill Evans, Kim Bushman
Susan
Kym
Bill
Kim
We are a PK-12 independent school in Virginia.



Broadfording Christian Academy


USA
3 & 4
Lisa Durff
mrsdurff@gmail.com
Skype id for chat only please - mrsdurff
Meebo (IM) - susiewhoq_2000
We are a private, Christian school that serves PreK through 12th graders in Homeschool, Online Academy, part-time & full-time traditional school. We do not use YouTube ever.


mid-Oct
Elizabeth Haddon School,


Haddonfield, NJ
4
Matt Kish
mkish@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
We are a public K-5 elementary school in Haddonfield, NJ. Technology use in our district is (in my opinion) relatively little. As soon as we can get Voicethread to work on our school computers we will start going!


mid-Oct
Charles Bazinwebster


Saskatchewan, Canada


charles.bazinwebster@rbe.sk.ca




Vincent School


Pennsylvania, USA
4
Linda Nitsche
lvnitsche@gmail.com
Skype id- lvnitsche
We are a public K-5 elementary school in in a rural/suburban area of southeastern Pennsylvania serving over 600 students.


mid-Oct.
Shanghai American School


Shanghai, China
4
Tara Ethridge (librarian), Krista Blovad (grade 4 teacher)
Tara.Ethridge@saschina.org
www.techlibraryclassroom.blogspot.com
We are an international school with two campuses; our campus has about 500 elementary students Pre-K to 5. Our goal is to be integrating technology more often in authentic ways. Voicethread sounds perfect for that. :)


Late Oct.
Yew Chung
International
School of
Beijing


Beijing, China
Year 5
Grade
4
Heather
Davis
heatherd@bj.ycef.com
We are a school of 700 students PreK to 12 (IB). Our children are taught in both English and Chinese. They are all foreign passport holders.


late October
The Fernie Academy


Fernie, British Columbia, Canada
5
Jamie Hide
jamiehide [at] gmail [dot] com
digitalnativity.edublogs.org
We area small K-9 independent school in the mountains.


mid -October









Oberthur Primary School


Bull Creek Western Australia
4
Jane Lowe
ejlowe@hotmail.com
skype id - ejl165
http://classblogmeister.com/blog.php?blogger_id=98041
We are a metropolitan school of around 300 students from K - 7.


mid November
The Falcons School for Girls


Ealing, West London, England
5
Nick Hitchen
http://baldworm.blogspot.com
http://www.falconschool.com/index2.html
FSG is a small girls independent school. We are attempting to 'flatten' our classrooms through the use of Web 2.0 technologies


End November 2008.